Uncensored Customer Reviews of Printed Workwear

Here’s what recent customers had to say:

Fantastic customer service and excellent product!
printed-workwear-reviews
5 out of 5, reviewed on August 26, 2016

I would happily recommend Printed Workwear Australia for your uniform needs, nothing was too much trouble, they stayed in constant contact throughout the whole process. Highly recommend using them..

Peter, Catto Consultancy

Fantastic customer service and excellent product!
printed-workwear-reviews
5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 13, 2016

Can’t recommend highly enough. We ordered 6 boxes of t-shirts for a 25th anniversary event. Our order was last minute, and due to unexpected courier troubles, the shirts were not going to be delivered in time. Josh was great to deal with, and went above and beyond to make sure we had shirts for the event – even if that meant re-printing and putting them on the next flight!! Will definitely purchase through this company again and highly recommend.

Corrie Baxter

Great product, service and easy transaction
printed-workwear-reviews
5 out of 5, reviewed on Jul 27, 2016

Had 500 beanies customised with business logos. Great prices, fast transaction & the beanies came in great. Josh was fantastic to deal with and nothing was too hard. Thank you Tyne – Cripps and Cripps Property.

Tyne

Easy, Friendly Service!

printed-workwear-reviews
5 out of 5, reviewed on June 14, 2016

Thanks for providing a fast service Josh and team. The tradies love the shirts and we wouldn’t hesitate in buying more off you guys in the future. Thank you very much!

Teece Constructions

Great Product

printed-workwear-reviews
5 out of 5, reviewed on June 6, 2016

Good product, really good quality and quick delivery. Good communication and service throughout the process letting me know how things were going and making product and embroidery was to my satisfaction.

Hooked

Extremely Fast

printed-workwear-reviews
5 out of 5, reviewed on May 30, 2016

Thanks to the team at Printed Workwear for being so fast and efficient with supplying uniforms to our new company Northern Rivers Training Solutions. The men look very professional in their new shirts. Thanks again Jenni

Jenni

Smooth and First Class Service

printed-workwear-reviews
5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2016

We ordered new Volunteer shirts from WA and received, excellent comms and service. Very Helpful, fast delivery and superb quality and an excellent price. We will definitely be using you again, thanks Josh and the team.

LFS

Can’t recommend highly Enough

printed-workwear-reviews
5 out of 5, reviewed on May 25, 2016

Thank you so much Printed Workwear team 🙂 We’re really thrilled with the shirts you’ve embroidered. They are being worn with pride and getting alot of attention! The design we provided looked exactly as we’d hoped. And your customer service was fantastic! Will be spreading the word, and using you for all our workwear needs! Thank you again!

Hannah

This team is awesome

printed-workwear-reviews
5 out of 5, reviewed on Mar 22, 2016

Thank you so much Printed Workwear! Our shirts look amazing and your service was so fantastic. Customer service was faultless, thanks you Josh! I’ll definitely be back to you for my next order.

Jess 🙂

Great Customer Service, Quick & Efficient

printed-workwear-reviews
5 out of 5, reviewed on Feb 29, 2016

Printed Workwear have great customer service. We used this service for emroidered shirts due to their fast turnaround time and they were more than accommodating to assist with our request for early delivery. Printed Workwear had excellent communication throughout the entire process and I would highly recommend their services.

Oliver Hume


Printed Workwear Reviews Source: www.productreview.com.au/p/printed-workwear-australia.html